BEST Friends

Do you have any? Best friends? No I’m not talking about the COOL girl you hang out with in school or the guy who says he is your best friend but doesn’t really act like it. No not those types of friends, I am talking about BEST FRIENDS. The kind of friends who would do anything to make you happy even if it means sacrificing their day. The friend that always wants to be with you, no matter what you do. The kind of friend who forgives you In a heartbeat, and ALWAYS loves you. Do you have any of those friends? I know I do. I am blessed beyond belief, I have about 7 or more of those types of friends. I have been so lucky to have them throughout my whole life! They are ALWAYS there for me. I can’t believe my luck. I feel bad for the people who don’t have friends like that, who are afraid to. Sometimes you have to be a friend to have a friend, so if you don’t have any friends like that maybe look at yourself, are you the mean person that no one wants to be around? Have you tried to be a friend. If not try, and watch the amazing results of that one drop that you put in the water, watch the effect of the ripples, how they keep going and going never stopping. That’s how love is, even the smallest gesture of kindness can change a life!
For now,
GJ
XOXO

Have anything to say?

