New Year Greetings

Happy new year all! I am deeply sorry for not writing these past two months. I hope y’all forgive me! I will tell you about my Christmas and New Year if that’s alright.

My Christmas vacation has been filled with busy ness and more busy stuff. We had lots of parties and celebrations. I have become more lazy as the days went by. laying around all day eating lots of sweets and junk food. Man, it’s the life! I wish you could have shared it with me! We had lots of fun in the snow and hanging with friends. Mmmhhmmm those cookies were GOOD! I wish you all the best for the new year. I would like to know your new year resolutions. My resolution was to be thankful for everything and trust God in all things and circumstances. I am also helping other people with their resolutions, 🙂 if you need help let me know! Give me a call ;). Oh man time to eat lunch! I am eating hot dogs and beans, YUMMY!!! ba da da da da I’m lovin’ it!

GJ

XOXO

Have anything to say?

