This IS the day that the LORD has made

I will rejoice, I will rejoice and be glad in it, and be glad in it. Have you ever heard that song? It’s from Veggie Tales I think. I have a google account for this blog now, so if any of you have a google account please look me up, it’s just Life Of Grace or you can look up lifeofgrace1@gmail.com. If you have any questions or comments or just want to talk you can email that email too. It would be great if you would follow!

Today I was reading my Jesus Calling devos and I came across this section. it said that you can have His peace whenever you want it, all you have to do is ask. If you are stressed or depressed just call on Jesus and he will give you peace and joy. If you need help say, “I trust you Jesus.” He wants you to trust him in everything, even the small things. If there is a traffic jam on the way home from work and you were hoping to get some work done before dinner, I trust you Jesus will make the devil flee, Jesus will give you joy where you are at. When you trust Him then you are trusting him with your plans and Jesus delights in that. He WANTS to help YOU, if you let him.

That’s all for now,

I would like some feedback on how I am doing, so if you could like or comment that would be great,

Thanks!

GJ

XOXO

IMG_3545

Have anything to say?

