Leibster Award

graciellen nominated me for the Liebster award and I just wanted to thank her for that! I will be doing mine SOON!!!

graciellen

IMG_1184

Hello everyone!

First of all I just want to say that I’m super sorry for not posting a Friday Favourites last week! I was really busy packing for my holiday, which we are on now!! We are staying in a lovely little cottage in the country side and by the sea. I’ve taken lots of great photos, I might show you them soon!

I also want to say a huge huge thank you to cutegirl5, who nominated me last week for the Leibster award! This is an award that is meant to bring awareness to new and small blogs, and just to tell people how much you love them!! ☺️

The rules for this award are:

1. Thank and acknowledge the person who nominated you

2. Answer the question the blogger gave you

3. Nominate 7-11 bloggers that you love!

4. Notify the people you have nominated

5. Give some…

View original post 608 more words

Have anything to say?

