Liebster Award

Just wanted to thank graciellen for nominating me for the Liebster award! This is an award that is meant to bring awareness to new and small blogs.

The rules are:

1. Thank and acknowledge the person who nominated you

2. Answer the question the blogger gave you

3. Nominate 7-11 bloggers that you love!

4. Notify the people you have nominated

5. Give some questions for your nominees to answer!

Questions for me!

1. What is your favourite colour?

That’s a hard one, I would have to say Mint or Coral

2. Why did you start your blog?

I have always loved writing stories and books with my friends and I always wanted to have a blog cause I thought it would be a good way to minister Jesus’s love.

3. When did you start your blog?

I started my blog in November of 2014

4. What would your dream pet be?

I really love ALL animals but I have ALWAYS wanted a horse SOOOOO bad!

5. What is your favourite ice cream flavour?

Oh man, SO hard! I would have to say cookie dough

6. If you were a Disney character who would you be and why?

I would probably be Anna from Frozen because I love her personality and I would LOVE to be with Sven (Is that how you spell it?) and Olaf!!! ❤

7. What is your favourite book?

I love reading so this is REALLY hard! I would have to say the heritage of lancaster county series by Beverly Lewis. The books are, The Shunning, The Confession, and The Reckoning. (it is a christian series if any of y’all wanna read it, SO absorbing!)

8. What do you want to be when you’re older (or what do you do for a job if you work!)?

I would like to be in the New York Ballet Company, I love ballet and am trying to work on it, it’s a big dream! (Either that or work with animals for sure!)

9. What is your favourite hobby?

Ballet and sketching

10. If you had the option of adopting a baby fox or baby koala, which one would you choose?

Baby fox for sure!

11. What is your biggest fear?

I would say my biggest fear is dying painfully or jumping off of a REALLY high place

Thanks again for nominating me! My nominees are, Ruthsgirl99, upshawsg, Lady She, lilyrosekirk, shespreadslight, krazykates, and  godsgirlforlife. My questions for them are,

1.Why do you choose to follow Christ?

2. How has the Lord shaped your life?

3. What is one word that describes you?

4.What is one word that describes your blog?

5. What state do you live in?

6. What do you want to do when you grow up?

7. Favorite animal?

8. Best friend’s name?

9. Favorite movie?

10. Hobby?

11. Favorite thing to do outside?

12. Favorite Place?

Thank you all, sorry if you didn’t get nominated or if you already did. Please tag me in your post so I can see it. Thanks again,

GJ

XOXO

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Have anything to say?

