Winter Vacay! 😍

Hey y’all! Sorry about not writing for a while. Hope y’all enjoyed my award post! 🙂 I am currently in Orlando, Florida on a vacation with my family. Since I live in Wisconsin I am SO not used to the heat! Lol! I figured that today it was 101 degrees hotter here than home since home was -14 and here was 86. Crazy huh?! It’s beautiful weather! I will give y’all some pics to look at soon I just have to get them off my camera since it takes better pics than my home. We ended up driving the 24 hours to Florida and it was lots of fun! We drove through Nashville, Tennessee and it was awesome since I’ve never been there. 😉 we went to a really old plantation called Belle Meade. It was so cool! I never knew this but, one of the stud race horses that they raised called, “Bonnie Scotland” well, for the past 11 years every single of the race horse’s that raced in the Kentucky derby can trace their bloodlines back to him! That is sooooo cool! And they also had a horse called, “Iroquois” was the first American horse to ever win the English derby! Cool, huh?!!!!!!!!????!! 😃 also the presidents would visit for vacations!

I will try and post some pictures for you guys! I am currently with my cousin Jaylen having a sleepover/makeover party thingy lol!

My sis, cuz, and me! 😉
a

IMG_3796

IMG_3792

IMG_3791

IMG_3770

IMG_3753

IMG_3796-0

IMG_3792-0

IMG_3791-0

IMG_3770-0

IMG_3779-0

IMG_3775-0

Bonnie Scotland

IMG_3797

Iroquois

IMG_3798

One thought on “Winter Vacay! 😍

Have anything to say?

