Going Away

Hello all!

How have you been this week? Well I hope! I am just letting you know that I will be gone for two weeks to my parents fishing lodge. My dad and uncle own a fishing lodge called, Dogskin Lake Lodge. We go up there half the summer to help with opening up and cleaning. It’s a blast and the pictures that come out are always amazing! I just love it up there because you are a very long way from the nearest town, on an island, in the middle of nowhere, and it’s just so close to God and nature. it’s sooo sooo beautiful! I will make some posts and show you pictures for sure! I hope you love it as much as I do! if you want to know more or just see some pictures of the lodge click on this link http://dogskin.com/  or look up Dogskin Lake Lodge. Here are just some of the many beautiful pictures….

sunset-by-tree.jpg

Sunset by cabin at Dogskin
Sunset by cabin at Dogskin
Eagle soaring over Dogskin
Eagle soaring over Dogskin

Cliff Jumping, always a blast

Heart Stump at our fishing lodge. www.dogskin.com
Heart Stump at our fishing lodge. http://www.dogskin.com
Where we drive to a rock and cook up some fish and fries
Where we drive to a rock and cook up some fish and fries

DSC03116

I caught it just this last year.
I caught it just this last year.

Love you all lots!

GJ XOXO

Have anything to say?

