What I Know

 

 What I know, is You my God are real! No matter how I feel, You never let me go. And what I know, is there will never be a day, You are just a breath away. Through it all I’ve gotta hold, to what I know…

 Sometimes we don’t feel God near, or we don’t always see Him in everything we do and say, and that happens. So what you gotta do is hold to what you know! For example,

I know that my God is real no matter how I feel, He has never let me go and He never will, He is just a breath away, He I always with me.

All those things are true…when I am in a hard time sometimes I just gotta hold to what I know. 🙂

  Love y’all!

GJ

XOXO

Have anything to say?

