Questions for Grace

If you have any questions about the bible or about me or my life, I would love to be of service. Or if you would like me to write a post on a certain topic or subject, let me know in the comments or email me. I will be writing a post on your questions or subjects/topics. Even if they are as simple as “what my day looks like as a homeschooler” is fine. I am really up for anything, as of, I don’t get that many questions. So all questions are good!

One thought on “Questions for Grace

  1. Hey Grace! I’m homeschooled too! What does your day look like as a homeschooler? We usually wake up, eat breakfast, do 3-4 hours of schoolwork (all subjects), and then we have the rest of the day to ourselves! What about you?

    Like

Have anything to say?

