RE: Questions for Grace

Hello all you beautiful people!

So sorry not to get to this sooner. The question I got was from cupcakegirl10 and she asked me what my school day looks like. My school day looks like this. It really depends on when I wake up. I usually wake up between 8 and 8:30. After breakfast I do my reading, history, science, social studies, and english. Then I do my writing homework and anything else I have extra, and to finish it off I do math and french for a while. All in all I think my day is usually around 4-5 hours of school. It really depends on what I do in math, since that takes me the longest. Homeschooling is great! I love that I can do it all on my own timing and I can push myself to higher standards. I have decided to do math in the summers so I can finish math two years early. So my Junior and Senior year I won’t have math. It will make my life a whole lot easier since math isn’t my strong suit. Thank you for the questions! Have a great day!

GJ

XOXO

3 thoughts on “RE: Questions for Grace

Have anything to say?

